Profesorado

  • Tutorías del segundo semestre
    • Jueves 18:30 - 20:00 P.Cita: Aranguez@Ugr.Es
    • Viernes 20:00 - 21:30 P.Cita: Aranguez@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías del primer semestre
    • Lunes 11:00 - 14:00 P.Cita: Jbarquin@Ugr.Es
    • Martes 11:00 - 14:00 P.Cita: Jbarquin@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías del segundo semestre
    • Jueves 13:00 - 17:00 P.Cita: Jbarquin@Ugr.Es
    • Jueves 18:00 - 20:00 P.Cita: Jbarquin@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías
    • Lunes 11:00 - 14:00 Prev.Cita: Macano@Ugr.Es
    • Martes 11:00 - 14:00 Prev.Cita: Macano@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías
    • Lunes 13:00 - 15:00 P.Cita: Castello@Ugr.Es
    • Miércoles 10:00 - 14:00 P.Cita: Castello@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías
    • Jueves 12:00 - 14:00 P.Cita:Cuadrado@Ugr.Es
    • Jueves 18:00 - 19:00 P.Cita:Cuadrado@Ugr.Es
    • Viernes 11:00 - 12:00 P.Cita:Cuadrado@Ugr.Es
    • Viernes 16:00 - 18:00 P.Cita:Cuadrado@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías del primer semestre
    • Lunes 20:00 - 22:00 P.Cita: Esquinas@Ugr.Es
    • Miércoles 20:00 - 22:00 P.Cita: Esquinas@Ugr.Es
    • Jueves 11:00 - 13:00 P.Cita: Esquinas@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías del segundo semestre
    • Miércoles 20:00 - 22:00 P.Cita: Esquinas@Ugr.Es
    • Viernes 13:00 - 15:00 P.Cita: Esquinas@Ugr.Es
    • Viernes 20:00 - 22:00 P.Cita: Esquinas@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías del primer semestre
    • Martes 12:00 - 14:00 Prev.Cita: Samarfr@Ugr.Es
    • Jueves 12:00 - 14:00 Prev.Cita: Samarfr@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías del segundo semestre
    • Lunes 12:00 - 14:00 Prev.Cita: Samarfr@Ugr.Es
    • Miércoles 12:00 - 14:00 Prev.Cita: Samarfr@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías del segundo semestre
    • Martes 11:00 - 15:00 P.Cita:Aixag@Ugr.Es
    • Miércoles 18:00 - 20:00 P.Cita:Aixag@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías
    • Lunes 11:00 - 13:00 Prev.Cita: Justa@Ugr.Es
    • Lunes 16:00 - 18:00 Prev.Cita: Justa@Ugr.Es
    • Martes 11:00 - 13:00 Prev.Cita: Justa@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías
    • Miércoles 10:00 - 13:00 P.Cita: Mjjdiaz@Ugr.Es
    • Jueves 10:00 - 13:00 P.Cita: Mjjdiaz@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías del primer semestre
    • Lunes 12:00 - 13:00 Prev. Cita Belenm@Ugr.Es
    • Lunes 18:00 - 20:00 Prev. Cita Belenm@Ugr.Es
    • Martes 18:00 - 20:00 Prev. Cita Belenm@Ugr.Es
    • Jueves 17:00 - 18:00 Prev. Cita Belenm@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías del segundo semestre
    • Jueves 15:00 - 16:00 Prev.Cita Belenm@Ugr.Es
    • Jueves 18:00 - 20:00 Prev.Cita Belenm@Ugr.Es
    • Viernes 15:00 - 18:00 Prev.Cita Belenm@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías del segundo semestre
    • Martes 13:00 - 15:00 Prev.Cita: Mluisam@Ugr.Es
    • Miércoles 13:00 - 15:00 Prev.Cita: Mluisam@Ugr.Es
    • Jueves 13:00 - 15:00 Prev.Cita: Mluisam@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías
    • Martes 11:00 - 14:00 Prev.Cita: Eblanca@Ugr.Es
    • Miércoles 11:00 - 14:00 Prev.Cita: Eblanca@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías del primer semestre
    • Lunes 9:00 - 12:00 Cita:Jesusivanmora@Ugr.Es
    • Martes 9:00 - 12:00 Cita:Jesusivanmora@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías del segundo semestre
    • Miércoles 12:00 - 14:00 Cita:Jesusivanmora@Ugr.Es
    • Jueves 12:00 - 14:00 Cita Jesusivanmora@Ugr.Es
    • Viernes 12:00 - 14:00 Cita:Jesusivanmora@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías
    • Martes 10:00 - 13:00 P.Cita: Mamorales@Ugr.Es
    • Miércoles 10:00 - 13:00 P.Cita: Mamorales@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías del primer semestre
    • Martes 11:00 - 13:00 Prev.Cita: Marosa@Ugr.Es
    • Miércoles 9:00 - 11:00 Prev.Cita: Marosa@Ugr.Es
    • Jueves 9:00 - 11:00 Prev.Cita: Marosa@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías del segundo semestre
    • Miércoles 11:00 - 13:00 Prev.Cita: Marosa@Ugr.Es
    • Jueves 11:00 - 13:00 Prev.Cita: Marosa@Ugr.Es
    • Viernes 10:00 - 12:00 Prev.Cital: Marosa@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías
    • Lunes 11:00 - 14:00 P.Cita:Molmedo@Ugr.Es
    • Martes 11:00 - 14:00 P.Cita:Molmedo@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías del segundo semestre
    • Martes 13:00 - 14:30 P.Cita:Epalonso@Ugr.Es
    • Miércoles 13:00 - 14:30 P.Cita:Epalonso@Ugr.Es
    • Jueves 10:00 - 13:00 P.Cita:Epalonso@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías
    • Martes 12:00 - 13:00 P.Cita:Jrioscorbacho@Ugr.Es
    • Martes 14:00 - 15:00 P.Cita:Jrioscorbacho@Ugr.Es
    • Martes 19:00 - 20:00 P.Cita:Jrioscorbacho@Ugr.Es
    • Miércoles 15:00 - 16:00 P.Cita:Jrioscorbacho@Ugr.Es
    • Miércoles 20:00 - 21:00 P.Cita:Jrioscorbacho@Ugr.Es
    • Jueves 15:00 - 16:00 P.Cita:Jrioscorbacho@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías
    • Miércoles 10:00 - 14:00 P.Cita:Rodriguezalmiron@Ugr.Es
    • Jueves 11:00 - 13:00 P.Cita:Rodriguezalmiron@Ugr.Es
  • Tutorías
    • Martes 10:00 - 13:00 Prev.Cita: Jvalls@Ugr.Es
    • Miércoles 10:00 - 13:00 Prev.Cita: Jvalls@Ugr.Es